Executive Committee 2016 – 2019


Executive Committee for the term 2016 to 2019

Elected at the 22nd General Conference in Peru – December 2015
Click on Executive Committee Member’s name for biography


Prof Susan Schurman

Prof Susan Schurman

President

Rutgers University School of

Management and Labor Relations (SMLR), USA

schurman@dceo.rutgers.edu

Sahra Ryklief

Sahra Ryklief

General Secretary

Secretariat IFWEA, South Africa

ifweasecretariat@lrs.org.za

Juan Carlos Vargas

Juan Carlos Vargas

Vice-President

PLADES, Peru

jcvargas@plades.org.pe

Namrata Bali

Namrata Bali

Vice-President

SEWA, India

mahilasewatrust@vsnl.net


Helén Pettersson

Helén Pettersson

Vice President

ABF – Sweden

helen.pettersson@abf.se

Conny Reuter

Conny Reuter

Member

Solidar, Belgium

conny.reuter@solidar.org

Stefan Svensson

Stefan Svensson

Internal Auditor

ABF, Sweden

stefan.svensson@abf.se


Trenton Elsley

Trenton Elsley

Member

Labour Research Services (LRS), South Africa

trenton@lrs.org.za

Katri Söder

Katri Söder

Member

TSL Finland

Katri.Soder@tsl.fi

Sibailly Maximilien Douhouré

Sibailly Maximilien Douhouré

Member

StreetNet International

mdouhoure@yahoo.fr